Stagnito Media Convenienece Store News Convenienece Store News Single Store Owner Progressive Grocer The Gourmet Retailer Progressive Grocer Store Brands Retail Leader multicultural retail 360
 
Hispanic Retail 360
CONTACT

Multicultural Retail 360 is produced by: 
Convenience Store News and Progressive Grocer
111 Town Square Place, Suite 400
Jersey City NJ 07310
 

Sponsorship/Exhibits/Customer Service
Michael Hatherill, Group Brand Director, Store Brands, Multicultural Retail 360
Phone: 201-855-7610
Fax: 201-855-7373
Email: mhatherill@stagnitomail.com


Conference Program/Speakers/Public Relations

Donald Longo, Director, Editorial & Content Development, Retail Group
Phone: 201-855-7606
Fax: 201-855-7373
Email: dlongo@stagnitomail.com

Debby Garbato, Content Editor
Phone: 201-451-0028
Fax: 201-855-7373 
Email: dgarbato@stagnitomail.com


Registration/Customer Service

Phone: 508-743-8568
Email: Hispanic360@xpressreg.net


Conference General

John Failla
Vice President of Events Group
Phone: 914-574-5709
Fax: 914-380-6273
Email: jfailla@stagnitomail.com

Ken Romeo
Director of Operations for Events
Phone: 224-632-8181
Email: kromeo@stagnitomail.com

Terry Toro
Senior Event Manager
Phone: 224-632-8256
Email: ttoro@stagnitomail.com

Bryan Biello
Senior Events Coordinator
Phone: 224-632-8253
Fax: 224-632-8266
Email: bbiello@stagnitomail.com

Carolyn Sandanato 
Events Coordinator
Phone: 224-632-8168
Email: csandanato@stagnitomail.com

Courtney Warnimont
Events Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 224-632-8215
Email: cwarnimont@stagnitomail.com

2014 Sponsors

Advisory Board Members
Jim Hendrickson,
Manager, Market Research,
7-Eleven
Tracy Galindo,
Multicultural & Specialty Marketing Consultant,
Albertsons Southern California and Jewel-Osco
Marco Orozco,
Director, Hispanic Initiatives SW,
Best Buy

Andrea Rodriguez,
Sales & Marketing Manager,
Bi-Lo Holdings, LLC / Winn-Dixie
Donna Sanker,
Vice President of Marketing, BP/ACRO/ampm
Cecilia Perez,
Director of Mulitcultural Marketing, Chevron Corp.
Nicolas Medina,
Global Standards & Practices Manager, Convenience Retailing, ExxonMobil
Jamie Franck,
Assistant Vice President, Operations,
HyVee Supermarkets
Angel Colon,
Director, Multicultural Development,
Kroger (MR 360 co-chair)
Elio Valenzuela,
Hispanic Category Manager,
Kum & Go
Jenalee Celments,
Senior Customer Insights & Marketing Manager,
Maverik
Javier Delgado-Granados,
Senior Marketing Manager,
Walmart Stores, Inc
(MR 360 co-chair)

Advertise & Sponsorship
To receive a copy of the current Media Kit and Editorial Calendar by email, fill out and submit the form below.
* All fields are required.

Your Name *
Your Email *
Company *
Title *
Phone *
Security Code *
Security code is case sensitive
[ Submit ]


Stagnito Media
570 Lake Cook Rd, Suite 310
Deerfield IL 60015
Ph: 224-632-8200
Fax: 224-632-8266
Print / Electronic Media
Convenience Store News
CSNews Supplier Guide
CSNews for the Single Store Owner
Progressive Grocer
Private Label ⇒ Store Brands
Independent Grocer Network
The Gourmet Retailer
Retail Leader
Marketing Guidebook
Directory of Convenience Stores
Events
Multicultural Retail 360

Custom Media